HomeMy DiaryEmbroidered PicturesGreetings CardsAccessoriesContact MeFavorite LinksAbout MeNews



Home


 

Working in my home studio, I produce a range
of products,including one-off textile pieces (framed and unframed), greeting cards, brooches, pincushions and needlecases, glasses and phone cases, cushions and more.

All the items are from my own original designs and individually made using thread, fabric, embroidery and stitch.

I love drawing and find embroidery a wonderful way to translate my work into textured and detailed illustrations. No two items are exactly the same and each one is created with care and enjoyment.

A few items for sale   :  SHOP   or please contact me directly by email. sue.bibby@hotmail.com
 


As seen on Country Living Emporium November  (See dates of Christmas Fair below )









EVENTS 2017


Sunday 5th February   Contemporary Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm


Sunday 5th March    Contemporary Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm


Saturday 25th March   Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm


Sunday 2nd April    Contemporary Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm


Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th April   Country Living Spring Fair (stand no.NCP.b ) Alexandra Palace 


Saturday 27th May   Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm


Friday 30th June - Sunday 2nd July  The Stitching Sewing and Hobbycrafts Show   NEC Birmingham


Saturday 29th July  Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm


Sat/Sun  12th/13th August ART IN THE PEN Skipton  10am-5.30pm Sat,  10am-4pm Sun


Sunday 3rd September   Contemporary Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm


Sunday 10th September  Heritage Day  Botanical Gardens Birmingham


Wednesday 8th-12th November  COUNTRY LIVING CHRISTMAS FAIR   Business and Design Centre   Islington London

Saturday 18th November  Craft Fair Elmslie House Malvern


Saturday 25th November  Moseley Arts Market  9am-3pm


Sat/Sun  25th/26th November  Made in Kings Heath Arts Trail 


Sat/Sun  3rd/4th December  Contemporary Christmas Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am-5pm


Saturday 9th December   Contemporary Christmas Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre 11am-5pm


Saturday 23rd Decemeber   Moseley Arts Market  9am-3pm


EVENTS 2016


Sunday 7th February     Contemporary Craft Market  Midlands Arts Centre  11am - 5pm



Wednesday 16th March  Country Living Spring Fair Pop-Up Market   Business Design Centre Islington, London N1   10am-5pm



Sunday 3rd April Midlands  Contemporary Craft Market   Midlands Arts Centre 11am-5pm


Saturday 30th April , Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Saturday 28th May, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Sunday 5th June   Contemporary Craft Market Midlands Arts Centre  11am - 5pm


Saturday 25th June, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Saturday 27th August, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Sunday 4th September, Contemporary Craft market, Midlands Arts Centre(Mac) 11am-5pm


Thursday 6th October-Sunday 9th October  Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair, Granada Studios , Manchester


Saturday 29th October, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Sunday 20th November, Elmsie House, Great Malvern Designer Maker Craft Market 10.30am-4.30pm


Saturday 26th November, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm


Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th December, Christmas Contemporary craft Market(Mac) 11am-5pm


Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th December, Christmas Contemporary Craft Market(Mac)11am-5pm


Saturday 17th December, Moseley Arts Market 9am-3pm




























































































          
  






















































 



HomeMy DiaryEmbroidered PicturesGreetings CardsAccessoriesContact MeFavorite LinksAbout MeNews